TESTIMONIALS

"AMAZING Experience" 5 Star Review

Amazing experience" This was the first thing we did after landing in Fort Lauderdale and I must say it was the best start of our vacation. If you are planning to take this, I would recommend going with the dinner and show. The experience is amazing.
-Sairath B., February 2019

"Beautiful Adventure" 5 Star Review

This sightseeing tour was simply beautiful. The waterfront homes, the history, the scenery, and the pitstop at the Jungle Queen safari to learn of the Seminole people (and the alligator wrestler.. worth EVERY penny. Planning to go again whenever we're able to return.
-tmaekadconley., January 2019

"Excellent Experience for Tourists and Locals" 5 Star Review

Such a cool experience! Went with a party of 25 for a work event and we had no trouble at all. They reserved seats in the boat and the dinner show for us. We went on a cool night and it was perfect. No mosquitoes or any issues. Very entertaining with all the acts and live music. Loved the tour of the millionaire houses and their yachts. Such an amazing experience, well worth the money
-Jenise R., January 2019

"The BEST excursion I've been on....  Ever!" 5 Star Review

The best excursion I've ever been on... from cruising past the rich and famous homes, the food, exotic animals, entertainment, etc
-Sue Nami, February 2019

"Lots of Fun and Entertaining." 5 Star Review

We did the dinner cruise. More food than you can eat. We laughed lots at the show after dinner. This is my second time and I would go again!
-Krebsgirl., January 2019

"You'll be entertained from the moment you step on and off the boat!" 5 Star Review

A must when visiting Ft. Lauderdale! You will be entertained from the moment you step on and off the boat. A cruise down millionaires mile on the inter coastal with a staff member pointing out who owns what. Amazing! Then dinner on an island served family style while listening to an amazing singer. The food is delicious and served hot. There is a bar on the boat and island. The entire staff is great! After dinner you go to an amphitheater and enjoy several different acts. I highly recommend the Jungle Queen.
-Sheilain61, February 2019

"Awesome Experience" 5 Star Review

Awesome experience! A must do for anyone in the area. 
- Noel R., January 2018

"Everyone did such a great job" 5 Star Review

Everyone did such a great job. From the ticket sales, to the boat crew, to the wait staff and entertainers at the island. And the amount of food I ate on the island has to be illegal.... I would highly recommend the Jungle Queen to anyone. 
- Brian M., December 2017

"OUT OF THIS WORLD"  5 Star Review

The best time ever..the island was private, beautifully done..animals..plants..the food..the show...excellent time for all..food delicious...see the mansions, the boats on the waterways. OUT OF THIS WORLD...3rd time doing this..can't wait to go again. 
- Dennis M., December 2017

"Very Good Experience"  4 Star Review

Very good experience, good for family, friends or even dating couples. 
- Courtney M., January 2018

"Had a great Time" 5 Star Review

Had a great time. Weather was perfect. Will definitely recommend to others. I also plan to ride again in the near future.
- Henry B., December 2017

"We did the 3-hour afternoon cruise and it was wonderful" 5 Star Review

We did the 3-hour afternoon cruise and it was wonderful. Can't wait to do the dinner cruise the next time we come back to town.
- Annie K., January 2018

"We Really Enjoyed It!" 5 Star Review

It was really an awesome Christmas Eve Cruise. The food was excellent and the entertainment was good. We really enjoyed it. I would highly recommend it to anybody.
- Richard B., January 2018

"Great Night Out for Everyone"  5 Star Review

Great night out for every one. Ft. Lauderdale has so much to see and do but don't miss the best "The Jungle Queen Dinner Cruise." This 4 hour trip covers everything. A river cruise along Millionaires Row, all you can eat dinner buffet and a fabulous after dinner variety show. When I leave out of Ft. Laurderdale on a boat cruise I make sure I go down a day early. This way I can start my vacation off with a great adventure. Taking the Jungle Queen River Cruise. Oh and by the way the cost is very reasonable. Trust me you will love everything about this trip. 
- Leslie B., January 2018

"This Never Gets Old"  5 Star Review

The 83 year old Jungle Queen tour is still a great deal. I first rode the Jungle Queen 30 years ago, I marveled at the homes and yachts then. 20 years ago I rode the Jungle Queen's dinner cruise, I still talk about the fun I had that night. 10 years ago I rode the Jungle Queen for another dinner cruise, a tad corny, but the cruise was worth the price of admission. My son, his wife and infant son joined my wife and myself for a leisurely daylight cruise in January, the weather was crisp, but sunny, the homes and the yachts are still incredible, the young lady announcing the different owners of the various homes did a good job. If you are going to do one tour in Fort Lauderdale, make it the Jungle Queen, night or day, very enjoyable time spent. 
- Tom B., January 2018

"We Loved Our Experience on the Jungle Queen"  5 Star Review

Jungle Queen. We LOVED our experience on the Jungle Queen!!! It was more than my husband and I expected, the whole ride was beautiful and so pleasant to see! 
- Bibibeautiful00, January 2018

"Great Cruise, Lots to See!"  5 Star Review

I know these Cruises are real tourist cliché, but it doesn't matter. For over 80 years Jungle Queen Riverboat has offered so much to see and do and we weren't disappointed either. 1.30pm we hop onboard near Bahia Mar Hotel and funny+informative guide told lots of things about those multi million dollar houses, mansions and their owners. Little bar in 2nd floor was nice and toilets also were clean. Our Cruise included visit at their Jungle Island, where are some (rescued) parrots, monkeys, peacocks and then amazing alligator show. 4.30pm we came back and that was real well spent 25$ for that hours. I can really recommend this to everyone. 
- Halkidis, January 2018

"Excellent Value, Highly Recommend."  5 Star Review

Fantastic boat trip with very good narration down the river. Went on the 3hr one with trip to tropical isle. Very good alligator show and even held a baby alligator. Need to book early. Was shocked all booked up when it was not high tourist season. All crew members very friendly. 
- ClareP, January 2018

"Smooth Boat Ride down Venice of America"  4 Star Review

"Smooth Boat Ride down Venice of America" Cruise past the yachts and homes of the rich and famous. See the cityscape of Fort Lauderdale as you gently motor to their 'Tropical Isle' where you enjoy an all you can eat Bar-B-Q featuring ribs, chicken and shrimp plus all the accompaniments. The food is good and the service is tops. Enjoy the music as you eat which was excellent. See the birds and animals on display and enjoy a comedy show before heading back. By the way the show ends with the 'Blues Brothers' - a fun closure to the show. 
- Lee P., January 2018

"XMas Trip"  4 Star Review

I would advise anyone visiting Ft Lauderdale to go on this trip, Jungle Queen Riverboat- they will love it. It's great value for $. If you enjoy BBQ food you will certainly not be disappointed, it was great. The food was so good, all you can eat dinner. Ribs, shrimp, chicken, potatoes, coleslaw, dinner rolls and ice tea. Other drinks available for purchase.The stop on the island was my favorite, it was interesting seeing the animals. The comedy show was good for all ages. Had an amazing time and I would definitely go back again. 
- Malodiem923, January 2018

"I Would Totally Recommend It!"  5 Star Review

This was my first time experiencing Jungle Queen and it was a great experience. From the boat ride, to the island, and the food. Once we arrived on the island, we were happily greeted by workers who showed us to our dinner tables. The food was hot and ready for us when we sat down. The BBQ chicken and ribs were AMAZING!! The after show was good. The dancers were good, the magician was great, and the man with the string/balls was good too. Overall a really great experience. Great for families. I would totally recommend it. 
- Jalessa J., January 2018

"We Can't Wait to Try an Evening Cruise Next"  5 Star Review

This was our family's first time on the Jungle Queen. What a great experience! My mom in law, kids and I ALL enjoyed hearing about all of the homes and boats along the way to the private island. Soooo cool to see the various monkeys and birds on the island. The alligator show was amazing! We learned many facts about alligators and the Seminole Indians! We can't wait to try an evening cruise next! 
- Holly E., January 2018